Founded 1977

UK Charity Registration Number 275189

The ABS Trust was founded for the promotion and dissemination of knowledge in regard to Spectroscopy and for education and training in Spectroscopy.

To move to another page, click on page header listed in the column on the left hand panel of this page.

To contact the ABS Trust, please send an email to: abstrustuk@gmail.com